Ahimsa / non-violence

From Yoga Sutras of Patanjali, the Eight limbs of Ashtanga Yoga.

“Ahimsa” is the first step of Yamas which one of the 5 moral restraints.

Have you ever thought what the real “Ahimsa” mean is?

Your thought, words you speak, your action….

Stay in calm yourself first, then share your love to the others.

Thank you for visiting our homepage:)

By Tomomi